Recent Reviews

    5 star review  The most kind, helpful and friendly staff that truly knows their top quality products; you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Donna Solomon
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely thrilled with our Hunter Douglas window shades from Linen & Shade Bin in Milford, NH. The owner, Perry, was so easy to work with. He gave several options and did an excellent job explaining them. No sales pressure either. His installer, Craig, did a great job. He assembled everything in our garage which kept all the mess out of the house. He was very thorough in explaining how to operate our remote control pebbles. And to top it off, Perry gifted us with a jar of Stonewall Kitchen's Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Salt Caramel sauce! So glad we shopped locally!

    thumb Mary Marsh
    6/27/2020

    5 star review  I just want to say thank you to Perry for his kind and caring manner! I am very pleased with the beauty and quality of the curtains,I have purchased for both my family room and dining room. There is a great selection in the store and there is the option of custom ordering! Perry is very helpful and cares about the customer!!! Please see for yourself!

    thumb Debbie Kelly
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  Great selection, prices and service! Sometimes I get a crazy notion to look other places for curtains but I always end up here because I never can find what I want. Linen & Shade bin always comes through with the perfect item.

    thumb Lynda MacIntyre
    3/19/2020

    5 star review  Lovely, friendly, and attentive service. Loved it in there! Great people!

    thumb Kathleen Mullen
    11/09/2019

    5 star review  Linen and Shade Bin has a beautiful selection of American made curtains that are quality made. Perry let me take one home to try before I buy. I have been extremely satisfied with my purchases and will continue shopping there.

    thumb Patricia Lage
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  We love our new custom blinds! They are great quality and were very affordable. Perry made the process easy and seamless. We have a custom size slider in our living room and an additional slider in the kitchen. The previous homeowners chose an online blind supplier and they fell apart within a few years. Our new custom blinds from Linen and Shade Bin are Hunter Douglas and come with an extended warranty. We can already tell these are much better quality and we will enjoy them for a long time! Thank you Linen and Shade Bin!

    thumb Laura Thoms
    9/30/2019

    5 star review  I have just recently reacquainted with Perry. He did some tough skylights and an elliptical window for our home. Room darkening shades. As well as, some more "normal" shades. He went to great efforts to get everything just right and to my satisfaction. He managed to get the shades installed extremely quickly despite a vacation shut down at the Hunter Douglas factory. Craig is a fabulous installer I'd known for a very long time, he having installed some of the shades in our home originally 20 years ago. They work very well as a team, and client satisfaction is boundless. I needed some fine tuning done on the shade on the elliptical window and it was done with pleasant, professional, efficiency. I cannot say enough about Perry and Craig. Using Linen and Shade bin has no down side. 5***** is not enough. You will not be disappointed heading to Linen and Shade Bin.

    thumb judith Salter
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  I have been a customer for decades. It is my "go to" place for quality window treatments. We moved 13 years ago and had beautiful Hunter Douglas Roman shades installed by this shop. One recently had a mechanical problem and Perry took great care in getting it repaired quickly. You will not find customer service like this anywhere else! I highly recommend you shop here.

    thumb Sue L
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  I have been a customer for decades. It is my "go to" place for quality window treatments. We moved 13 years ago and had beautiful Hunter Douglas Roman shades installed by this shop. One recently had a mechanical problem and Perry took great care in getting it repaired quickly. You will not find customer service like this anywhere else! I highly recommend you shop here.

    thumb Sue L
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience with Perry! We have moved 8 times over the past few years and so I have had a lot of experience with purchasing blinds. I usually just go with a well known national franchise, but I decided to look into local small businesses. I am so happy that we did! Our new wood blinds are so much nicer than the previous "fake wood" ones that we've had and they were similarly priced. Perry was so kind to me and my small girls (3 + 5 year olds) when we were in the store and he made a special trip to re-verify that all of our window measurements were correct. His contractor for installation was also amazing and extremely reasonably priced. I would recommend Perry 1,000 times over. Thank you!!

    thumb The Bolen's
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  Dear Perry, The new installation of our shades were installed flawlessly. It was such a pleasure working with you again on this project. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else than Perry! There is no finer company than Linen & Shades in Milford, NH. Thanks again so very much, Carol B.

    thumb carol burdick
    4/29/2019

Read Our Reviews on Google